Author Topic: eek  (Read 2378 times)

Dr. Leonard HmofCoy

• I'm a doctor, not a bricklayer!
  • Global Moderator
  • His BRAIN is gone
eek
« on: September 22, 2009, 09:14:17 PM »
Welp. Guess who just emailed me with the news that she just signed up for rugby.
Guess who emailed back with the words "Mouthguard. Now."
(Hint: same person who's thinking that $2000 worth of orthodontia has maybe been wasted)

SLIME'EM SLUGS!
"Parasitic wasps laying eggs in other insects is a better love story than Twilight." - :bitzero:
"Anyhow, it was the best sentient food movie since Killer Tomatoes Eat France." - :flipper:
"lee marvin in drag is no way to spread the gospel, son." - TFJ
"It failed. My enemies have been purged." - Sidious
"It's not like there was ever a time I didn't think Rudy Giuliani was a smug gibbering imbecile." - random axe
"*drags taint* Oh cool, I didn't know you could do that." - mo.d

Encino Man

• Trusted
Re: eek
« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2009, 09:26:43 PM »
Send me pics. haha. I don't understand people who play without a mouthguard. It's not just getting your teeth knocked in - you can bite your tongue off and seriously increase the risk of concussion. Tell her to get a scrumcap too. I see backs wearing them all the time now, it's not stigmatized anymore. I found scrumcaps really cut down on the concussions I used to get at the bottoms of rucks.

Encino Man

• Trusted
« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2009, 09:27:35 PM »
Oh Oh oH - I WANT a team t-shirt. I'll pay for it. It doesn't matter if it says 'womens' or not.

Hedaira

• Trusted
  • Tit Critic
« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2009, 10:33:53 PM »
Banana Slugs, oui?
"After walking away from the other people backstage, Justin Bieber found a place where we could be alone -- a bathroom. We went inside and immediately his personality changed drastically. He began touching me and repeatedly said he wanted to fuck the shit out of me."

stormneedle

• Trusted
  • Nonsense Stuffer
    • Your page here!