Author Topic: Comics  (Read 10043 times)

Dr. Leonard HmofCoy

• I'm a doctor, not a bricklayer!
  • Global Moderator
  • His BRAIN is gone
Comics
« on: July 02, 2009, 04:38:12 PM »
Most of our comics discussion has been in "what have you been reading lately" so I figured we needed a dedicated comics thread.

And it looks like the top-scoring X-man is ... Wolverine! :galm:
"Parasitic wasps laying eggs in other insects is a better love story than Twilight." - :bitzero:
"Anyhow, it was the best sentient food movie since Killer Tomatoes Eat France." - :flipper:
"lee marvin in drag is no way to spread the gospel, son." - TFJ
"It failed. My enemies have been purged." - Sidious
"It's not like there was ever a time I didn't think Rudy Giuliani was a smug gibbering imbecile." - random axe
"*drags taint* Oh cool, I didn't know you could do that." - mo.d

Talix

• AKA Dollbutt
  • Global Moderator
  • Needs a chaperone
    • Tumbling the Tree
Re: Comics
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2009, 03:56:02 PM »
Well, duh.  :drool:
"If you need Grover to explain "under", you're not ready for Playboy."
"Maybe you should learn to use commas, first, and then toy with pregnancy as a rhetorical act."
"Magical invisible high-pressure lightning fluid in your walls?  No problem."
"I am a light to the world." - Random Axe

"These are strange and mysterious times, and we must move in strange and mysterious ways." - mrcookieface

"I grow less interesting every year." - Hmof

Hedaira

• Trusted
  • Tit Critic
« Reply #2 on: July 03, 2009, 06:54:35 PM »
Heh. A friend of mine is dating a guy who looks like the sideburned one.
"After walking away from the other people backstage, Justin Bieber found a place where we could be alone -- a bathroom. We went inside and immediately his personality changed drastically. He began touching me and repeatedly said he wanted to fuck the shit out of me."

feffer

• Trusted
« Reply #3 on: July 03, 2009, 11:55:46 PM »
I saw that guy in your fb pics.  Whoa.