Author Topic: NBA  (Read 35750 times)

Dr. Leonard HmofCoy

• I'm a doctor, not a bricklayer!
  • Global Moderator
  • His BRAIN is gone
NBA
« on: November 04, 2010, 10:24:42 PM »
Orange, round, peach-basket ball stuff, welcomed here.

:D
"Parasitic wasps laying eggs in other insects is a better love story than Twilight." - :bitzero:
"Anyhow, it was the best sentient food movie since Killer Tomatoes Eat France." - :flipper:
"lee marvin in drag is no way to spread the gospel, son." - TFJ
"It failed. My enemies have been purged." - Sidious
"It's not like there was ever a time I didn't think Rudy Giuliani was a smug gibbering imbecile." - random axe
"*drags taint* Oh cool, I didn't know you could do that." - mo.d

Hedaira

• Trusted
  • Tit Critic
Re: NBA
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2010, 10:53:33 AM »
I'mma make a college baskety-ball thread when the season starts.

That said, former UK playas Wall and Cousins are doing a'ight in the NBA. Good on 'em.
"After walking away from the other people backstage, Justin Bieber found a place where we could be alone -- a bathroom. We went inside and immediately his personality changed drastically. He began touching me and repeatedly said he wanted to fuck the shit out of me."

Hedaira

• Trusted
  • Tit Critic
« Reply #2 on: November 05, 2010, 10:54:12 AM »
Also, the Celtics actually won one. Pants were shat.
"After walking away from the other people backstage, Justin Bieber found a place where we could be alone -- a bathroom. We went inside and immediately his personality changed drastically. He began touching me and repeatedly said he wanted to fuck the shit out of me."

random axe

• Concerned Netizen
  • Global Moderator
  • Concern Intensifies
« Reply #3 on: November 05, 2010, 11:35:44 AM »