Dr. Leonard HmofCoy

• I'm a doctor, not a bricklayer!
  • Global Moderator
  • His BRAIN is gone
HEY
« on: March 22, 2013, 06:49:35 PM »
i'm watchin first post shoot'em up and throw grenades at digital bad guys
http://www.twitch.tv/ibn2

Actually he is "clearing the compound of mutants" and I can hear him too!
"Parasitic wasps laying eggs in other insects is a better love story than Twilight." - :bitzero:
"Anyhow, it was the best sentient food movie since Killer Tomatoes Eat France." - :flipper:
"lee marvin in drag is no way to spread the gospel, son." - TFJ
"It failed. My enemies have been purged." - Sidious
"It's not like there was ever a time I didn't think Rudy Giuliani was a smug gibbering imbecile." - random axe
"*drags taint* Oh cool, I didn't know you could do that." - mo.d

Dr. Leonard HmofCoy

• I'm a doctor, not a bricklayer!
  • Global Moderator
  • His BRAIN is gone
Re: HEY
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2013, 07:10:59 PM »
Now they are buying hats and guns.
"Parasitic wasps laying eggs in other insects is a better love story than Twilight." - :bitzero:
"Anyhow, it was the best sentient food movie since Killer Tomatoes Eat France." - :flipper:
"lee marvin in drag is no way to spread the gospel, son." - TFJ
"It failed. My enemies have been purged." - Sidious
"It's not like there was ever a time I didn't think Rudy Giuliani was a smug gibbering imbecile." - random axe
"*drags taint* Oh cool, I didn't know you could do that." - mo.d

mo

• Global Moderator
    • x
« Reply #2 on: March 22, 2013, 09:11:04 PM »
I watched for much longer than I planned to. I don't feel too bad though, because they were saying they were going to take a break right after I started watching, and when I quit, they were starting another version  :P
It's symbolic of our struggle against reality.

First Post

• Trusted
« Reply #3 on: March 22, 2013, 10:07:16 PM »