Author Topic: Geek Things I Didn't Expect To See Today  (Read 6759 times)

Dr. Leonard HmofCoy

• I'm a doctor, not a bricklayer!
  • Global Moderator
  • His BRAIN is gone
Geek Things I Didn't Expect To See Today
« on: April 04, 2014, 01:04:26 PM »

Yep. It is what you thought. Shrink-wrapped pack of five 6250cpi 9-track 1/2" tapes. New old stock!

Lot of interesting things coming out of my old professor's office ... !
"Parasitic wasps laying eggs in other insects is a better love story than Twilight." - :bitzero:
"Anyhow, it was the best sentient food movie since Killer Tomatoes Eat France." - :flipper:
"lee marvin in drag is no way to spread the gospel, son." - TFJ
"It failed. My enemies have been purged." - Sidious
"It's not like there was ever a time I didn't think Rudy Giuliani was a smug gibbering imbecile." - random axe
"*drags taint* Oh cool, I didn't know you could do that." - mo.d

stormneedle

• Trusted
  • Nonsense Stuffer
    • Your page here!
Re: Geek Things I Didn't Expect To See Today
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2014, 09:26:13 PM »
 :trance:

Do you want to go over to Computer Science and ask if they could mount those?
“I'm generalizing from one example here, but everyone generalizes from one example. At least, I do.”

flipper

• Ultimate Pick Up Line
  • Global Moderator
  • Criticism Completes Me
    • Myspace
« Reply #2 on: April 04, 2014, 10:18:29 PM »
don't they have a a tumbler for that?  Mounting old storage.  Like that mounting statues or mounting furniture page...
"It all trickles down from the hot sex. I'm not saying you don't need cheese, just that if you concentrate on the hot sex, the cheese will follow. Naturally."--PsiDefect 03-19-2002 11:28 AM

Dr. Leonard HmofCoy

• Global Moderator
  • His BRAIN is gone
« Reply #3 on: April 04, 2014, 11:08:55 PM »
:trance:

Do you want to go over to Computer Science and ask if they could mount those?