Author Topic: The Trailer  (Read 1422 times)

Dr. Leonard HmofCoy

• I'm a doctor, not a bricklayer!
  • Global Moderator
  • His BRAIN is gone
The Trailer
« on: October 20, 2015, 05:52:33 PM »
Welp. The first couple teasers were brilliant. This last trailer? Left me cold. I'm suddenly almost certain this is going to go badly. There are way too many characters. There's no sense of a coherent story coming through. I'm very much afraid that this is going to make me ...

hate star wars
« Last Edit: October 20, 2015, 05:54:51 PM by Dr. Leonard HmofCoy »
"Parasitic wasps laying eggs in other insects is a better love story than Twilight." - :bitzero:
"Anyhow, it was the best sentient food movie since Killer Tomatoes Eat France." - :flipper:
"lee marvin in drag is no way to spread the gospel, son." - TFJ
"It failed. My enemies have been purged." - Sidious
"It's not like there was ever a time I didn't think Rudy Giuliani was a smug gibbering imbecile." - random axe
"*drags taint* Oh cool, I didn't know you could do that." - mo.d

random axe

• Concerned Netizen
  • Global Moderator
  • Concern Intensifies
Re: The Trailer
« Reply #1 on: October 20, 2015, 05:58:54 PM »
You mean, hate Jar Jar Abrams.  Seriously, though, just think of it as fanfic.  Then you can take it or leave it.

It's not all bad.  I heard a rumor they're still thinking of making it a musical.

Dr. Leonard HmofCoy

• Global Moderator
  • His BRAIN is gone
« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2015, 06:00:39 PM »
I heard a rumor they're still thinking of making it a musical.

Or have Bob Guccione take over and make it hardcore pr0n.
"Parasitic wasps laying eggs in other insects is a better love story than Twilight." - :bitzero:
"Anyhow, it was the best sentient food movie since Killer Tomatoes Eat France." - :flipper:
"It's not like there was ever a time I didn't think Rudy Giuliani was a smug gibbering imbecile." - random axe

random axe

• Concerned Netizen
  • Global Moderator
  • Concern Intensifies