Author Topic: I'm getting all choked up  (Read 1607 times)

Dr. Leonard HmofCoy

• I'm a doctor, not a bricklayer!
  • Global Moderator
  • His BRAIN is gone
I'm getting all choked up
« on: March 07, 2008, 04:07:53 PM »
Thanks for building us a room, :hoss:
"Parasitic wasps laying eggs in other insects is a better love story than Twilight." - :bitzero:
"Anyhow, it was the best sentient food movie since Killer Tomatoes Eat France." - :flipper:
"lee marvin in drag is no way to spread the gospel, son." - TFJ
"It failed. My enemies have been purged." - Sidious
"It's not like there was ever a time I didn't think Rudy Giuliani was a smug gibbering imbecile." - random axe
"*drags taint* Oh cool, I didn't know you could do that." - mo.d

Psidefect

• Administrator
    • Bizarre Confessions
Re: I'm getting all choked up
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2008, 04:17:29 PM »
Thank you for creating a need for it.

I'm counting on many more atmospheric, oceanic and space-related threads outta you, bub. ;)
“You've got a lot to learn about screwing up your life, pal.” - mrcookieface
“How sad for a marriage to fail because it's not compatible with Windows 31!  But it'll happen.” - random axe
“Not my problem if they don't know how to make magic smoke out of it.” - Stormy
“Dude. That will get you out of TWO family holidaycausts.” - Stoatse
"It is my role in this drama to misunderstand things at top volume." - Hmof

stormneedle

• Trusted
  • Nonsense Stuffer
    • Your page here!
« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2008, 04:23:26 PM »
It's fun for the land-bound to realize there's a universe out there.

My adjacent universe consists of users. *shudder*
“I'm generalizing from one example here, but everyone generalizes from one example. At least, I do.”

Dr. Leonard HmofCoy

• I'm a doctor, not a bricklayer!
  • Global Moderator
  • His BRAIN is gone
« Reply #3 on: March 08, 2008, 12:56:30 PM »